> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://team1upem.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Best Heavy Duty Squat Racks by Capacity and Fit
- URL: https://team1upem.com/best-heavy-duty-squat-rack-busy/
- Published: 2026-09-07T07:22:13.000Z
- Updated: 2026-09-07T09:49:25.000Z
- Description: A ranked shortlist of six heavy duty squat racks, compared on rated capacity, footprint and setup time so you can pick the right one for a home gym.
- Author: Mckinley Bird
- Tags: Fitness & Sports, Home Gym, Strength Training

The best heavy duty squat rack for busy parents in this set is the JELENS FS01 Folding Squat Rack, a wall-mounted cage rated by the brand at 1100 lb that folds against an 86.2 x 50.7 x 23.6 in footprint when the kids need the floor back. The YYJO Adjustable Squat Rack takes over when you cannot drill into a wall, with a freestanding 43 x 20.9 x 25 in frame and a 650 lb rating. Get the wall or the floor question right and everything else on this page falls into place.

In this guide
1. [Best heavy duty squat rack for busy parents at a glance](#best-heavy-duty-squat-rack-for-busy-parents-at-a-glance)
2. [How I cut the list down to six](#how-i-cut-the-list-down-to-six)
3. [1\. JELENS FS01 Folding Squat Rack — Best overall](#1-jelens-fs01-folding-squat-rack-%E2%80%94-best-overall)
4. [2\. YYJO Adjustable Squat Rack — Most versatile](#2-yyjo-adjustable-squat-rack-%E2%80%94-most-versatile)
5. [3\. Mikolo 2" x 2" Folding Wall Mounted Squat Rack — Best premium](#3-mikolo-2-x-2-folding-wall-mounted-squat-rack-%E2%80%94-best-premium)
6. [4\. PASYOU Adjustable Squat Power Rack for Home Gym — Best upgrade](#4-pasyou-adjustable-squat-power-rack-for-home-gym-%E2%80%94-best-upgrade)
7. [5\. RitKeep RMAX 2250 Power Rack — Best minimal setup](#5-ritkeep-rmax-2250-power-rack-%E2%80%94-best-minimal-setup)
8. [6\. F2C Adjustable Squat Rack — Best budget pick](#6-f2c-adjustable-squat-rack-%E2%80%94-best-budget-pick)
9. [What decides a heavy duty squat rack, really?](#what-decides-a-heavy-duty-squat-rack-really)
10. [Wall-mounted or floor-standing: which fits your room?](#wall-mounted-or-floor-standing-which-fits-your-room)
11. [How much space does a heavy duty rack actually need?](#how-much-space-does-a-heavy-duty-rack-actually-need)
12. [What the listings do not tell you about family use](#what-the-listings-do-not-tell-you-about-family-use)
13. [The verdict](#the-verdict)
14. [FAQ](#faq)

## Best heavy duty squat rack for busy parents at a glance

| Pick                                                                                                                  | Rated capacity        | Footprint                            | Price                                                              |
| --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | --------------------- | ------------------------------------ | ------------------------------------------------------------------ |
| **Best overall**[JELENS FS01 Folding Squat Rack](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FR9KT153?tag=team1up-20)                 | 1100 lb claim         | 86.2 x 50.7 x 23.6 in, folds to wall | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FR9KT153?tag=team1up-20) |
| **Most versatile**[YYJO Adjustable Squat Rack](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H1LSMVJT?tag=team1up-20)                   | 650 lb claim          | 43 x 20.9 x 25 in                    | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H1LSMVJT?tag=team1up-20) |
| **Best premium**[Mikolo 2" x 2" Folding Wall Mounted Squat Rack](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D41ZSY5T?tag=team1up-20) | 1000 lb claim         | 47 x 86 x 22 in, folds to wall       | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D41ZSY5T?tag=team1up-20) |
| **Best upgrade**[PASYOU Adjustable Squat Power Rack](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSZLT991?tag=team1up-20)             | 2400 lb total claim   | 58 x 36 x 43 in                      | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSZLT991?tag=team1up-20) |
| **Best minimal setup**[RitKeep RMAX 2250 Power Rack](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D9J4DB7W?tag=team1up-20)             | Not stated in listing | 81.7 x 44.3 x 45 in                  | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D9J4DB7W?tag=team1up-20) |
| **Best budget pick**[F2C Adjustable Squat Rack Pair](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018XDH17K?tag=team1up-20)             | 550 lb claim          | 66.5 x 20.1 x 17.7 in                | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018XDH17K?tag=team1up-20) |

## How I cut the list down to six

Three filters did the work here. First cut: anything without a published rated capacity in the listing. A heavy duty squat rack that will not commit to a load number in its own bullets is not a heavy duty squat rack, whatever the title says. Second cut: anything smaller than a proper barbell rack. Wall stands for a single bar, dumbbell towers dressed up as racks and half-height squat stands all got dropped, because a squat rack has to accept a full-length Olympic bar with plates in both directions. Third cut: category. Every survivor sits in Racks & Cages or Weight Storage Racks on Amazon, not general "strength training".

That left six racks split cleanly into three shapes:

1. Wall-mounted folding cages: the JELENS FS01 and the Mikolo QJ01.
2. Freestanding four-post cages: the PASYOU and the RitKeep RMAX 2250.
3. Adjustable open stands: the YYJO and the F2C pair.

One buyer profile decides which of those three shapes you want, and it is not strength level. It is what you can do to the room. That is where the next section starts.

The keyword premise here is worth a note. "Busy parents" is a lifestyle qualifier the product data does not directly answer: no listing rates itself for how fast it folds around a toddler's schedule. What the data does answer is footprint, wall-fold capability and setup effort, which are the practical parent constraints. Judge each pick on those, not on a marketing promise.

## 1\. JELENS FS01 Folding Squat Rack — Best overall

**A 1100 lb rated folding wall cage with a full attachment set, in the middle of this price set.**

[![JELENS FS01 folding wall-mounted squat rack in black — proves the fold-flat wall design](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/4112c9+a1HL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FR9KT153?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a garage or basement wall where the rack folds flat between sessions **Skip it if:** you rent and cannot drill into studs

The JELENS FS01 is the pick that solves the parent problem directly: mount it to studs, fold it against the wall when you are done, get the floor back for the rest of the day. JELENS states the rack is built from 2" x 2" heavy-duty steel tubing and rates it at 1100 lb, which is the highest published capacity of any wall-fold rack in this set. The footprint is 86.2 x 50.7 x 23.6 in when open, which is a full cage depth rather than the shallower squat stand shape.

JELENS says the package includes J-hooks, a pin-on pull-up bar and a 360-degree landmine, and that mounting hardware ships with pre-drilled stringers and metal studs. The 1-year warranty is shorter than the Mikolo's stated 2 years, which is the real trade-off you make against the premium wall-fold pick. You also need a suitable wall: this is not a rack for a rental with drywall and no studs.

**Pros:**

- Highest rated capacity of the wall-fold options here
- Full cage depth for pull-ups and landmine work
- Folds flat when the room is needed for something else
- 2" x 2" steel tubing stated by the brand
- Landmine, J-hooks and pull-up bar included

**Cons:**

- Warranty is half the length of the premium wall-fold pick
- Requires studs and drilling, so no good in a rental
- Only one seller lists it

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FR9KT153?tag=team1up-20)

## 2\. YYJO Adjustable Squat Rack — Most versatile

**A freestanding open rack with an 8-level height range and a 43-inch footprint, the second-cheapest of the six.**

[![YYJO adjustable freestanding squat rack in black — proves the open, no-drill floor-standing design](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41i1AWtEdAL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H1LSMVJT?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a small room that needs the rack tucked away against a wall **Skip it if:** you plan to press over 650 lb

The YYJO is the pick for anyone who cannot drill. Its 43 x 20.9 x 25 in footprint is the smallest of the six, which means you can slide it under a workout bench or against a wall between sessions without unmounting anything. YYJO rates the steel frame at 650 lb, which covers essentially any working weight a home lifter is likely to reach, but not the extremes the PASYOU claims to handle.

The listing describes 8 height levels between 43 and 57 inches and 10 width settings between 25 and 44.5 inches, which is more granularity than any other rack here publishes. That matters for a shared household, where one adult squats and another benches and the bar height has to change between sets. YYJO also claims a 6-position safety bumper and rubber feet rated for carpet, tile, hardwood or outdoor use. The trade-off against the cages is depth: an open stand does not enclose the lifter, so a missed rep leans on the safety bumpers rather than a full set of catches.

**Pros:**

- Smallest footprint of the six at 43 x 20.9 x 25 in
- 8 height and 10 width settings claimed
- No drilling, so works in a rental
- 6-position safety bumper claim
- The second-cheapest pick here

**Cons:**

- 650 lb rating is the lowest of the cage-shaped picks
- Open stand offers less containment than a full cage
- No published warranty in the listing

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0H1LSMVJT?tag=team1up-20)

## 3\. Mikolo 2" x 2" Folding Wall Mounted Squat Rack — Best premium

**A wall-fold cage with the longest published warranty in this set, at the top of this price range.**

[![Mikolo QJ01 folding wall-mounted squat rack — proves the premium wall-fold cage layout](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41rRarnisdL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D41ZSY5T?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a wall-mount buyer who wants the longest published warranty here **Skip it if:** you want the cheapest wall-fold option

The Mikolo QJ01 is the alternative to the JELENS for the same wall-fold job, and the case for it is warranty and reach. Mikolo publishes a 2-year warranty, twice the length JELENS states. The rack is rated at 1000 lb, which is a touch under the JELENS claim but still well above any load a home lifter is likely to produce. Dimensions are 47 x 86 x 22 in, and the rack weighs 80 lb.

Mikolo says the pull-up bar reaches 89 inches off the ground once installed and that the J-cups use UHMW plastic inserts, a bar-friendly material that most listings at this price do not mention. Stringers and metal studs ship with the rack, matching the JELENS. The real reason to pay the premium here is the warranty length, which is meaningful on a piece of steel that is bolted to a wall and stays there. The trade-off is straightforward: this is the most expensive pick in the set, and its rated capacity is lower than the cheaper JELENS.

**Pros:**

- Longest published warranty in this set at 2 years
- 89-inch pull-up bar height claim
- UHMW J-cup inserts claimed
- Stringers and studs included
- Full 47 x 86 x 22 in cage depth

**Cons:**

- The most expensive pick in this set
- 1000 lb rating is under the cheaper JELENS at 1100 lb
- Still needs studs, so no good in a rental

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D41ZSY5T?tag=team1up-20)

## 4\. PASYOU Adjustable Squat Power Rack for Home Gym — Best upgrade

**A freestanding rack claiming a 2400 lb total rated capacity in a 58 x 36 x 43 in footprint.**

[![PASYOU adjustable freestanding squat power rack in silver — proves the four-post upgrade layout](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41O6uhWIqWL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSZLT991?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a lifter who wants the highest rated total capacity in this set **Skip it if:** your ceiling is under seven feet

The PASYOU is the pick if you want floor-standing and you want the biggest capacity number in the room. The listing claims a 2400 lb total rated capacity with up to 1800 lb on the bar itself, which is comfortably higher than any other rack here publishes. Frame weight is 63 lb and the footprint is 58 x 36 x 43 in, so it stays smaller than the RitKeep cage while still giving you a four-post shape.

PASYOU describes the frame as reinforced alloy steel with adjustable height for different users and workouts. This is the freestanding pick that scales, in other words: a lifter who is currently squatting a modest weight but expects to add plates for years does not want to buy again in two summers. The gap against the RitKeep is minimal setup: PASYOU does not publish a warranty in its listing, while RitKeep does state a 1-year frame warranty. Two sellers list the PASYOU, which is unusual in this set; every other rack has just one.

**Pros:**

- Highest published total capacity claim in this set
- Freestanding, so no drilling required
- 58 x 36 x 43 in footprint stays under the RitKeep
- Reinforced alloy steel construction claimed
- Two sellers list it, one of few in this set

**Cons:**

- No warranty stated in the listing
- Colour is silver only, less workshop-neutral than black
- Rated capacity is a total, not a per-post figure

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GSZLT991?tag=team1up-20)

## 5\. RitKeep RMAX 2250 Power Rack — Best minimal setup

**A four-post cage with a stated 1-year frame warranty and 14 J-hook and safety bar heights.**

[![RitKeep RMAX 2250 power rack in red — proves the freestanding cage shape with 14 height positions](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41SUp-fZvCL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D9J4DB7W?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a freestanding cage in a room you cannot drill **Skip it if:** you need it packed away between sessions

The RitKeep RMAX 2250 is the cage you buy when you want a full four-post enclosure and cannot mount anything to a wall. RitKeep states 2 mm thick metal, 50 mm x 50 mm uprights and a powder-coated finish, and rates the frame warranty at 1 year. Footprint is 81.7 x 44.3 x 45 in, which the listing describes as an 11 sq ft floor claim, and the rack ships in red rather than the black of every other pick here.

The strong number in this listing is the 14 adjustable heights for both the J-hooks and the safety bars, which is the widest range in the set. In a household where one lifter is 5'4" and another is 6'2", that granularity keeps everyone from wrestling pins between sets. RitKeep says the rack pairs with a bench, barbell, resistance bands and 1-inch rack attachments, so the accessory ecosystem is deliberately generic rather than proprietary. The trade-off against the wall-fold picks is what you'd expect: this rack lives in the middle of the room permanently. It does not fold.

**Pros:**

- 14 adjustable heights for J-hooks and safety bars
- 2 mm metal and 50 mm uprights stated
- 1-year frame warranty published
- Full four-post cage in an 11 sq ft floor claim
- Standard 1-inch attachment compatibility claimed

**Cons:**

- Rated capacity not stated in the listing
- Does not fold, so needs permanent floor space
- Red colour will not suit every room

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D9J4DB7W?tag=team1up-20)

## 6\. F2C Adjustable Squat Rack — Best budget pick

**A pair of adjustable stands rated at 550 lb with a 13-position safety spotter on each side, the cheapest here.**

[![F2C pair of adjustable squat rack stands in black — proves the two-post budget open stand design](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41dOVBIri0L._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018XDH17K?tag=team1up-20)

**Best for:** a first barbell setup with a modest working weight **Skip it if:** you plan to squat above 550 lb

The F2C pair is the entry point into this category. It is the cheapest pick in the set, the lightest at 18.5 lb per stand and the sales figures suggest it moves faster than any other rack here. F2C rates the stands at a combined 550 lb using 50 x 50 x 1.5 mm steel tubing, adjustable in height between 40 and 66 inches, with 13-position safety spotter arms on each side.

This is not a full cage and it is not pretending to be one. Two separate H-base stands hold the bar; you set them the width of your grip and press between them. That layout is honest for the price: it does not fold, but each stand weighs 18.5 lb, so a parent can move both units against a wall in about a minute. F2C claims anti-skid rubber pads for concrete, tile, wood or vinyl. The obvious ceiling is the 550 lb rating, and the obvious concession is that a pair of open stands does not enclose the lifter the way a cage does. For a first barbell setup that stays under a few plates a side, that is the correct trade.

**Pros:**

- Cheapest pick in this set
- Each stand weighs just 18.5 lb, so both move easily
- 13-position safety spotter arms per side
- Height adjustable 40 to 66 inches
- The fastest seller of the six here

**Cons:**

- 550 lb rating is the lowest here
- Two separate stands rather than a cage
- No published warranty in the listing

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B018XDH17K?tag=team1up-20)

## What decides a heavy duty squat rack, really?

Most guides to a heavy duty squat rack compare rated capacity, and the number matters less than it looks. Every rack in this set except the RitKeep publishes a rating between 550 lb and 2400 lb. A home lifter squatting 315 lb is a strong home lifter, and 315 lb sits well inside every rating here. The number tells you the rack will not break; it does not tell you the rack will fit.

Three things actually decide the pick.

- **Can you drill the wall?** If yes, a folding wall-mount rack like the JELENS or the Mikolo gets your floor back between sessions. If no, that entire shape is off the table.
- **How wide and deep is the space?** A wall-fold cage needs roughly 87 inches of height and 50 inches of width when open. A freestanding cage like the RitKeep or the PASYOU needs its full footprint on the floor at all times. An open two-post stand like the F2C or the YYJO is the smallest shape.
- **Do you want a cage or two posts?** A cage encloses the lifter and gives you a pull-up bar overhead. Two posts hold the bar and get out of the way. That is a preference, not a capability question.

Answer those three in order and the shortlist here narrows to one or two picks before capacity enters the conversation.

## Wall-mounted or floor-standing: which fits your room?

Two picks in this set fold flat to a wall: the JELENS FS01 and the Mikolo QJ01\. Both need studs, both ship with stringers and both open into a full cage shape. The upside is the same for both: reclaim the floor when the workout is over. That is the reason a wall-fold rack exists.

Two picks are permanent four-post cages: the PASYOU and the RitKeep RMAX 2250\. They do not move once assembled. In exchange, you get a cage without touching the wall, which is the answer for a renter or anyone who cannot commit to a mount point.

Two picks are open adjustable stands: the YYJO and the F2C pair. These are the smallest shapes and the easiest to relocate. Each YYJO measures 43 x 20.9 x 25 in and each F2C stand weighs 18.5 lb. The trade against the cages is containment: an open stand does not have overhead bars or full-length safeties, so a missed rep is caught by the bumper on the frame rather than by a pin inside a cage.

None of these shapes is universally right. The right shape is the one that matches the room. Ask what happens to the space when you are not lifting: if the answer is "kids play there", the wall-fold picks earn their premium. If the answer is "nothing", a permanent cage costs less mental effort.

## How much space does a heavy duty rack actually need?

Read the footprints, not the marketing:

- **Wall-fold, open:** JELENS 86.2 x 50.7 x 23.6 in; Mikolo 47 x 86 x 22 in.
- **Wall-fold, closed:** roughly 5 inches deep against the wall for either, per the folding claim in both listings.
- **Freestanding cage:** RitKeep 81.7 x 44.3 x 45 in; PASYOU 58 x 36 x 43 in.
- **Open stands:** YYJO 43 x 20.9 x 25 in; F2C 66.5 x 20.1 x 17.7 in per stand.

Ceiling height is the constraint that trips up most first buyers. The Mikolo lists a pull-up bar height of 89 inches off the ground; the JELENS and RitKeep are similar cage heights. A room with a 7-foot ceiling, which is 84 inches, does not fit a full cage without ducking. If your ceiling is tight, an open stand like the YYJO or the F2C is the physical fit; the cage picks are not.

Working area is the other thing to size. Add roughly 3 feet of clearance in front of and behind the rack for a barbell to move, and 2 feet either side for plate loading. That means a freestanding four-post cage sensibly wants a floor area near 10 by 10 feet in total, even when its own footprint is smaller.

## What the listings do not tell you about family use

A few practical points that no rack listing here addresses directly, and that matter more than the spec sheet:

- **Assembly time.** None of the six publishes an assembly figure. Expect the freestanding cages to take longer than the open stands, and the wall-mount picks to include drilling into studs. Plan a weekend afternoon, not an evening.
- **Noise on set-down.** J-hooks with plastic inserts (Mikolo claims UHMW) are quieter when a loaded bar meets them than bare steel. If your session runs while a child is asleep upstairs, that plastic insert is worth more than any rated capacity number.
- **Fingers and toddlers.** Every rack here has pins, holes and safety bars at child-height. A rack that folds against the wall between sessions removes that surface area from the room entirely.
- **Attachments that ship in the box.** JELENS lists J-hooks, a pin-on pull-up bar and a landmine. Mikolo lists a pull-up bar and J-cups. RitKeep describes 1-inch attachment compatibility so third-party pieces fit. F2C ships as a pair of stands with spotters and nothing more.
- **Number of sellers.** Every rack here has one seller listed except the PASYOU, which has two. A single-seller listing is the norm in this category, not a warning.

## The verdict

If you can mount to studs, the JELENS FS01 Folding Squat Rack is the buy. It rates 1100 lb, folds flat against an 86.2 x 50.7 x 23.6 in wall footprint, ships with J-hooks, a pin-on pull-up bar and a landmine, and sits in the middle of this price set rather than the top. The 1-year warranty is the compromise you accept to keep the price where it is.

If you cannot drill, the pick splits by room shape. In a small room where the rack has to disappear between sessions, the YYJO Adjustable Squat Rack is the answer: a 43 x 20.9 x 25 in footprint, an 8 height and 10 width adjustment range, and a 650 lb frame rating. In a larger room where a permanent cage is welcome, the PASYOU takes over on capacity claim, or the RitKeep RMAX 2250 takes over on adjustability with 14 J-hook and safety bar heights. The cutoff is simple: below roughly 45 square feet of dedicated floor, take the YYJO; above it, take a four-post cage. The F2C pair remains the answer only when the working weight will stay under 550 lb, and the Mikolo is the wall-mount pick when a 2-year warranty is worth the premium over the JELENS.

## FAQ

### Is a heavy duty squat rack worth it for a home gym with young kids?

A heavy duty squat rack is worth it if you have wall studs to mount to or a corner that can stay set up. The wall-fold picks in this set (the JELENS FS01 and the Mikolo QJ01) collapse against the wall between sessions, so the floor is safe for the rest of the day. Buying a lighter stand that flexes under the bar is a false saving; you replace it in a year.

### What rated capacity does a heavy duty squat rack actually need?

A rated capacity above 500 lb covers essentially any home lifter, so all six racks here clear the practical bar. The picks in this set publish 550 lb (F2C), 650 lb (YYJO), 1000 lb (Mikolo), 1100 lb (JELENS) and 2400 lb total (PASYOU); the RitKeep does not state a figure. Choose capacity for margin against dropped-bar events, not for a working set that matches the rack's headline number.

### JELENS FS01 or Mikolo QJ01 for a wall-mounted heavy duty squat rack?

For a wall-mounted heavy duty squat rack, the JELENS FS01 has the higher rated capacity at 1100 lb versus 1000 lb, and it sits in a lower price band. The Mikolo QJ01 answers back with a 2-year warranty against the JELENS 1-year, plus claims of UHMW J-cup inserts and an 89-inch pull-up bar height. Pick JELENS on price and capacity, Mikolo on warranty and finish.

### Can a folding squat rack really be a heavy duty squat rack?

A folding squat rack can be a heavy duty squat rack when the frame is thick steel and mounted to studs. The JELENS FS01 uses 2" x 2" tubing rated at 1100 lb by the brand, and the Mikolo QJ01 rates its cage at 1000 lb. Both bolt into wall stringers rather than resting on the floor. The fold is a hinge, not a compromise, once the mount is correct.

### How much floor space does a heavy duty squat rack need in a family room?

A heavy duty squat rack needs its own footprint plus roughly 3 feet of bar clearance front and back. The smallest here is the YYJO at 43 x 20.9 x 25 in; the largest is the RitKeep at 81.7 x 44.3 x 45 in. Wall-fold picks reclaim the floor space entirely between sessions. Measure ceiling height too: a cage near 87 inches tall does not fit a 7-foot ceiling.

Start with the wall. Walk into the room you intend to use, tap the studs behind the drywall and decide whether you are allowed to drill. That single answer collapses this list from six picks to two or three. If the answer is yes and the room has a spare wall, the JELENS FS01 gives you the highest rated capacity in this set, a full attachment kit and a floor that resets itself when the session ends. That last part is what actually matters when a household runs on shared time: a rack that disappears between workouts is a rack that gets used tomorrow.

*Last updated: September 10, 2026\. Product availability re-checked.*

*This page contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you.*